Town Hall

Pink Hill Town Hall is your resource for information about our local government as well as services offered in our Community.  Home to the Mayor, Board of Commissioners & all other service departments, we encourage you to call or stop by during business hours!

Town Hall Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.


"This institution is an equal opportunity provider"

Pink Hill Town Hall

Group Members

Mayor/ Police Department Head
Mike Horne
(252) 568-3181

Fire Commissioner
Penny Murphy
(252) 568-3181

Streets Commissioner
Michael Whitfield
(252) 568-3181

Water & Sewer Commissioner
Pete Fantini
(252) 568-3181